List of Polling Stations for 56 - NOKLAK Assembly Constituency comprised within the NAGALAND Parliamentary Constituency

Sl. No.	Name or Locality of Polling Station	Building in which Located	Polling Areas	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
1	Waoshu	GPS	Waoshu	All Voters
2	Taknyu	GPS	Taknyu	All Voters
3	Yimpang	Council Hall	Yimpang	All Voters
4	Pangsha Old	GPS	Pangsha Old	All Voters
5	Pangsha New	Council Hall, New Pangsha	Pangsha New	All Voters
6	Nokyan	GMS	Nokyan	All Voters
7	Noklak Village 'A'	Anganwadi Centre	Noklak Village 'A'	All Voters
8	Noklak Village 'B'	Council Hall	Noklak Village 'B'	All Voters
9	Noklak Hq	BDO's Office	Noklak Hq	All Voters
10	Noklak Hq	SDEO Office, Noklak	Noklak Hq	All Voters
11	Wonthoi	GPS	Wonthoi	All Voters
12	Chingmei	GPS N/W	Chingmei	All Voters
13	Chingmei	GMS Chingmei	Chingmei	All Voters
14	Chendang Saddle	GPS	Chendang Saddle	All Voters
15	Langnok	Community Hall	Langnok	All Voters
16	Nokhu 'A'	GPS	Nokhu 'A'	All Voters
17	Nokhu 'B'	Guest House, Nokhu 'B'	Nokhu 'B'	All Voters
18	Anyakshu	Council Hall	Anyakshu	All Voters
19	Cholangan	Council Hall	Cholangan	All Voters
20	Kingpao	Council Hall	Kingpao	All Voters
21	Dan Village	Council Hall	Dan Village	All Voters
22	Kusong Village	GPS	Kusong Village	All Voters
23	Chingmei Hq	GPS	Chingmei Hq	All Voters
24	Nokyan 'B'	GPS	Nokyan 'B'	All Voters
25	Noklak Hq 'A'	GMS	Noklak Hq 'A'	All Voters
26	Noklak Hq 'B'	GHSS, Noklak	Noklak Hq 'B'	All Voters
27	Pangsha New 'B'	GMS	Pangsha New	All Voters
28	Noklak Village 'C'	GPS	Noklak Village 'A'	All Voters
29	Choklangan Village "B'	Rest House	Choklangan Village "B'	All Voters
30	Noklak HQ	Soil & Water Conservation Office, Noklak	Noklak HQ	All Voters
31	Nokhu	Town Hall, Nokhu	Nokhu	All Voters

List of Polling Stations for 57-THONOKNYU Assembly Constituency comprised within the NAGALAND Parliamentary Constituency

Sl. No.	Name or Locality of Polling Station	Building in which Located	Polling Areas	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
1	Tsuwao	Panchayat Hall	Tsuwao	All Voters
2	Pathso Nokeng	GMS	Panso 'A'	All Voters
3	Pathso E/W	GPS E/W	Panso E/W	All Voters
4	Pathso W/W	GPS W/W	Panso W/W	All Voters
5	Yokao	GPS, Yokao	Yokao	All Voters
6	Lengnyu	Council Hall	Lengnyu	All Voters
7	Kengnyu	GPS	Kengnyu	All Voters
8	Sanglao 'E'	Community Hall	Sanglao 'E'	All Voters
9	Sanglao 'W'	Tourism Multi Hall	Sanglao 'W'	All Voters
10	Wui	GPS	Wui	All Voters
11	Kenjong	GPS	Kenjong	All Voters
12	Peshu	Community Hall	Peshu	All Voters
13	Tokchur	GPS	Tokchur	All Voters
14	Thonoknyu Village	GPS	Thonoknyu Village	All Voters
15	Thonoknyu Hq	Pro-High School	Thonoknyu Hq	All Voters
16	Chilliso	GPS	Chilliso	All Voters
17	Chipur	GPS	Chipur	All Voters
18	Pang	GPS	Pang	All Voters
19	Thongsonyu	GPS	Thongsonyu	All Voters
20	Kiusam	GPS (New)	Kiusam	All Voters
21	Metonger	GPS	Metonger	All Voters
22	Sangkumti	GPS	Sangkumti	All Voters
23	Longtsunger	GMS	Longtsunger	All Voters
24	Phokpur	GPS	Phokpur	All Voters
25	Sangtsunger	GPS	Sangtsunger	All Voters
26	New Sanglao	Murong	New Sanglao	All Voters
27	Chikiponger	GPS	Chikiponger	All Voters
28	Panso Town	GPS	Panso Town	All Voters
29	Ekhao Village	GPS	Ekhao Village	All Voters
30	Pessue 'B'	GMS	Pessue 'B'	All Voters
31	Pathso Nokeng Lower	Panchayat Hall	Pathso Nokeng Lower, Panso Circle Part No.31	All Voters
32	Peshu Nyukya	GPS	Peshu Nyukya	All Voters
33	Thangoun Village	Council Hall, Thangoun	Thangoun	All Voters